The Waterloo Cycling Club is excited to have an ever-growing presence in Ontario racing. For the 2015 season we have an amazing group of women and men representing our club in all disciplines including road, mountain, cyclocross and track.


Tier 1
Aaron Hamill (E2 Road/CX) dreams of summer
Cluadia Newdick (JW Road/Track)

Tier 2
Kelly Ellis (E2 Road/CX)
Kari Hueber (E3 Road/CX/Track)
Carolyn Smith (Expert MTB/CX/Road)
Tabi Ferguson (Expert MTB/CX/Road)
Allison Suader (Expert MTB)
Phil Sheffield (E3 Road)
Chris Pippy (M2 Road)
Blake Ellis (M2 Road/CX)
Kris Deyarmond (E3 Road)
Simon Trivott (E2 Road)

 Tier 3
April Blaylock (Road/MTB)
Heather Zunic (Road)
Susan Jantzi (Road)
Adam Myers (Road/MTB/CX)
Adam Poll (Road/MTB/CX/Track)
Alain Franq (Road/CX)
Alan Balazic (Road)
Albert Klienikkink (MTB)
Bill Frier (MTB)
Brandon Van Haeren (Road)
Christian Eilers (MTB/CX)
Dino Zunic (Road)
Jason Ernst (Road/Track)
Jeff Heipel (Road/CX)
Joel Lee (MTB/CX/Road)
Ken Rukstull (MTB/CX)
Lance McLellan (Road)
Lee Fitzgerald (Road)
Nathan Poulton (MTB/CX)
Todd Stahley (Road)

Amanda Kleinkkink (MTB)
Adrian Kleinkkink (MTB)
Mitchell McCurry (MTB)
Quinn Fedor (MTB)